EUCelLEX Directory

Sophie JULIA

PH CHU Toulouse / Inserm UMR1027Service de Génétique Médicale Work Hôpital Purpan Service de Génétique Médicale 1 place Baylac Toulouse 31059 France

Bartha Maria KNOPPERS

Photo of Bartha Maria KNOPPERS
Director of the Centre of Genomics and Policy McGill University Work 740, avenue Dr. Penfield, suite 5200 Montreal (Quebec) H3A 0G1 Canada Website: Genomic and Policy

Koko KWISDA

Research Fellow Leibniz University Hannover Work Am Klagesmarkt 14-17 Hannover 30159 Germany

Cédric LAVERGNE

Pharmacist CHU Toulouse Work Hôpital Purpan Pav Lefèvre 1, place Baylac Toulouse 31059 France

Frédéric LE CORRE

Lawyer Inserm UMR1027 Work 37 allées Jules Guesde Toulouse 31000 France

Marine LEBRIN

Study coordinator CIC Biotherapy – CHU Toulouse Work Hôpital Rangueil 1 avenue J.Poulhès Toulouse 31059 France

Sandra LIEDE

Senior Officer, Legal Affairs National Supervisory Authority for Welfare and Health Work Lintulahdenkuja 4 Helsinki Finland 530

Mark LOWDELL

Director of Cellular Therapy Royal Free Hospital / UCL London Work UCL Medical School London NW3 2PF United Kingdom

Aurélie MAHALATCHIMY

Research Fellow University of Sussex Work Falmer Hill Brighton BN1 9RH United Kingdom

Mihaela MATEI

Legal and regulatory officer ECRIN Work 5 rue Watt Paris 75013 France

Inge MATTHIESEN

Head of Medical Affairs & Regenerative Medicine human med AG Work Wilhelm-Hennemann-Str. 9 Schwerin 19061 Germany

Amelie MICHON

European Correspondent for France ECRIN Work 35 rue B De Ventadour Toulouse 31300 France

Slimane MOUSSA

Praticien Hospitalier CH Clermont Work 50 rue des fontaines Clermont Clermony 60600 France

Adéline NÉRON

Photo of Adéline NÉRON
PhD Centre Alexandre-Koyré/IFRIS (EHESS / CNRS / MNHN), UMR 8560 Work 27 rue Damesme PARIS 75013 France

Lisa OBERAUNER-WAPPIS

Dr Medizinische Universität Graz Work Medical University of Graz Auenbruggerplatz 25 Graz 8036 Austria

Anna PIGEON

PhD Student Inserm/ University Toulouse I Capitole Work 37 allées Jules Guesde Toulouse 31000 France

Grégory PUGNET

internal medicine specialist CHU Toulouse / Inserm UMR1027 Work CHU Toulouse Purpan 1 place Baylac Toulouse 31059 France

Sarah RAFFANEL

Trainee CHU ToulouseCIC BT Work 1 Avenue Jean Poulhès Toulouse 31059 France

REMEDiE project

FP7 project Contact: Andrew Webster Work SATSU (Science and Technology Studies Unit) Department of Sociology – University of York Heslington UK Work Phone: 0044 (0)1904 323050 Website: REMEDiE

This project will examine the socio-economic, political and bioethical implications for Europe of near-term and future global developments in the field of regenerative medicine.

Réseau SUDOE de Médecine Régénérative – Bioreg project

SUDOE project Contact: Berta Rodríguez Campíns  (Fundación Andaluza de Investigación y Desarrollo – FAID) Work Spain Website: Bioreg Project

BIOREG’s aim to significantly reinforce and consolidate the cell therapy and regenerative medicine sector of the SUDOE (Spain, South France and Portugal).

Consortium:

Avenida Pilas, 1, 41110 Bollullos de la Mitación, Sevilla, España

Contacts: Berta Rodriguez (brodriguez@fundacionfaid.com);

With the associated partner NBT-Newbiotechnic (http://www.nbt.es)

Elena Quesada (equesada@nbt.es)

  • PBio – Associação Portuguesa de Bioindústrias/Portugal’s Biotechnology Industry Organization (http://www.apbio.pt).

Biocant park- Parque Tecnológico de Cantanhede, Núcleo 04, Lote 02, 3060-197 Cantanhede, Portugal

Contact: Sara Monteiro (sara.monteiro@apbio.pt)

Av. Rovisco Pais, 1049-001 Lisboa, Portugal

Contact: Frederico Ferreira (frederico.ferreira@ist.utl.pt)

C/ José Abascal, 56 – 3º planta – 28003 Madrid, España (Madrid Network address)

Contact: Rogelio Pardo (rogelio.pardo@madridnetwork.org); Angel Pueyo (angel.pueyo@madridnetwork.org)

118 route de Narbonne 31062 Toulouse cedex 9, France

Contacts: Sabine Pinel (sabine.pinel@univ-tlse3.fr) ; Marie Vandromme (marie.vandromme@univ-tlse3.fr) ; Didier Trouche (didier.trouche@univ-tlse3.fr)

1 2 3 4